Directory


All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 67 names in this directory
Academics
Office of Academics
Email:academics@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19715
Location: 2nd Floor, Thompson Hall

Admissions
Admissions Office
Email:admissions@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19762
Location:1st. Floor, Thompson Hall

Anderson Carolyn
Student Acct. Mgr., VA Certified Officer
Email:canderson@goleyciyiz.com
Tel:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19785
Location:Business Office, Thompson Hall

Atkism, Terrance
Business Office Assistant
Email:tatkism@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19786
Location:Business Office, Thompson Hall

Brown, Geneva
Certified Officer, Edu. Office Manager
Email:gbrown@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19725
Location:2nd Floor, Wright Complex

Brown, Theresa
Academic Advisor
Email:tbrown@goleyciyiz.com
Tel:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19735
Location:Bakke Hall

Chestnut, Coley
Student Services Director
Email:cchestnut@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19726
Location:Room #101, Kreft Center

Chestnut, Tonya
Education Assistant Professor
Email:tchestnut@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19747
Location:2nd. Floor, Wright Complex

Conner, Stanley
Admissions Recruiter
Email:sconner@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19719
Location:Admissions, Thompson Hall

Conner, Tonya
Financial Aid
Email:tconner@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19732
Location:Financial Aid, Thompson Hall

Ford, Cornelius
IT Technician
Email:cford@goleyciyiz.com
Tel:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19789
Location:Room #107 Wright Complex

Game Room
Facility
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19797
Location:1st Floor, Kreft Center

Gibson, Marquez
Math Coach
Email:mgibson@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19809
Location:Math. Depth., Wright Complex

Gill, Felicia
Div. of Business, Office Manager
Email:fdgill@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19757
Location:Spirit Zone, Kreft Center

Grayson, Chinester
VA Certified Officer, Registrar
Email:cgrayson@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19703
Location:Academics Office, Thompson Hall

Green, Wayne
IT Director
Email:wgreen@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19778
Location:Room #107 Wright Complex

Guard House
Campus Facility
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19711
Location:East Campus Main Entrance

Hankaro, Daniel
Academic Counselor
Email:dhankaro@goleyciyiz.com
Tel:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19761
Location:Bakke Hall

Hardy, Sharon
Business Associates Professor
Email:shardy@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19719
Location:2nd. Floor, Kreft Center

Harris, Rosalind
Library Assistant
Email:rharris@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19719
Location:Ellwanger-Hunt Center

Harrison, Malvina
Business Assistant Profesor
Email:mharrison@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19791
Location:Business Office Suite, Kreft Center

Hendricks, Constance
Health Science Division Chair
Interim Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Email:chendricks@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19741
Location:Room #109, Thompson Hall

Hickey, Debra
STAARS' Office Manager
Email:dhickey@goleyciyiz.com
Tel:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19737
Location:Bakke Hall

Hill, Jerran
ROTC Director
Email:jhill@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19752
Location:Room #220, Wright Complex

Hollins, Gracie
Museum Director
Email:canderson@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19783
Location:Bakke Hall

Housing
Housing Office
Email:housing@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19811
Location:Security Office, Pea Hall

Hubbard, Betty
Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Research & Planning
Email:bethubbard@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19788
Location:Room #209, Thompson Hall

IT Support
Information Technology Office
Email:support@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19742
Location:Room #107, Wright Complex

Jackson, Dexter
Interim Chief Operating Officer (COO),
Business & Finance VP
Email:djackson@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19720
Location:Business Office, Thompson Hall

Jeanfaud, Jean
Admissions Counselor, Soccer Head Coach
Email:jjean@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19754
Location:Admissions, Thompson Hall

Johnson, Steven
Band Director
Email:sjohnson@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19770
Location:Lehman Center

Jones, Lamorris
English Assistant Professor
Email:ljones@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19714
Location:Wright Complex

katiso, Alemu
Information Systems Asst. Professor
Email:akatiso@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19773
Location:Business Dept. Suite, Kreft Center

Kendrick, Joyce
Library Assistant
Email:jkendrick@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19734
Location:Ellwanger-Hunt Center

King, Jr. Glenn,
Business Div. Chair, Asst, Professor
Email:gking@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19765
Location:Room #107 Wright Complex

Library
Library Front Desk
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19745
Location:Ellwanger-Hunt Center

Mack, Carlous
Academic Advisor
Email:cmack@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19707
Location:Bakke Hall

Martires, Gabriel
IT Manager
Email:g.martires@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19719
Location:Room #107 Wright Complex

Moyo, Doreen
Assist. Prof. Education, Staars Director
Email:dmoyo@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19729
Location:Bakke Hall

Ngirailab, Moses
Mathematics Associates Professor
Email:mngirailab@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19759
Location:Room #113 C Wright Complex

Nkiwane, Zibusiso
Business & CIS Associate Profesor
Email:zkiwane@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19724
Location:Business Dept., Kreft Center

Okeke, Chinwe
Biology Assistant Professor
Email:cokeke@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19718
Location:2nd. Floor, Thompson Hall

Payment Center
All Payments Center
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19799
Location:Business Office, Thompson Hall

Pickney, Gail
Accounts Payable Administrator
Email:gpickney@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19701
Location:Business Office, Thompson Hall

Pindras, James
Church Relations Director
Email:jpindras@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19807
Location:Pres. Building., West Campus

Richards, Norman
Admissions Counselor
Email:nrichards@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19736
Location:Admissions Offices, Thompson Hall

ROTC Office
ROTC Office Program
Email:rotc@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19770
Location:2nd. Floor, Thompson Hall

Security
Global Security
Email:security@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19779
Location:Guard House, Main Entrance

Shoals, Steve
Mathematics Assistant Professor
Email:sshoals@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19721
Location:Wright Complex

Smith Tucker, Lola
Dinning Hall Manager
Email:lsmith@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19749
Location:Cafeteria, Kreft Center

Stewart, Shannon
Assistant Professor
Email:shstewart@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19702
Location:Edu. Dept., Wright Complex

Student Service
Student Service Office
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19771

Sturdivant, Nicholas
Business Office Assistant
Email:nsturdivant@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19710
Location:Business Office, Thompson Hall

Sullivan, Angela
Psychology Assistant Professor
Email:asullivan@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19728
Location:2nd. Floor, Thompson Hall

Summers, Fredrick
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Email:fsummers@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19785
Location:Jenkins Center

Summers, JoAnn
Education Assistant Professor
Email:jsummers@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19802
Location:Edu. Dept., Wright Complex

Thies, Daniel
Math & Physic Assistant Professor
Email:dthies@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19806
Location:Wright Complex

Thomas, Shamera
Academic Advisor
Email:sthomas@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19775
Location:Thompson Hall

Thompson, Michelle
Coor., Financial Aid Dflt. Program
Email:mthomspn@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19775
Location:Thompson Hall

Tripp, Keeshanda
Admissions
Email:ktripp@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19782
Location:Thompson Hall

Wade, Kimberly
Admissions Data, Customer
Service Specialist
Email:kwade@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19751
Location:Thompson Hall

Walker, Orande
Student Services Assistant
Email:owalker@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19727
Location:Kreft Center

Washington, Ashley
Assistant Registrar
Email:awashington@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19715
Location:2nd. Floor, Thompson Hall

Washington, Cheryl
Academic Affairs VP
Email:cwashington@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19704
Location:2nd. Floor, Thompson Hall

Washington, Courtney
Business Assistant Profesor
Email:cawashington@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19769
Location:Business Suite, Kreft Center

White, Howard
Woman Basketball Head Coach
Email:sshoals@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19819
Location:Jenkins Center

Woldoyes, Solomon
Development Data Manager
Email:swoldoyes@goleyciyiz.com
Phone:(334)874-5700 Ext. 19801
Location:Pres. Bldg., West Campus